Are you planning to race at Ohsweken Speedway in the DIRTcar Sportsman Shootout on Friday, June 26? Send us an e-mail at media@ohswekenspeedway.com, tweet us @OhswekenSpdway or post on our Facebook page at www.Facebook.com/OHSWEKENSPEEDWAY

Last updated: June 25, 2015

2015 DIRTcar Sportsman Shootout Roster
TBD Glenn Styres
1 Andrew Smith
2k Rob Knapp
5s Kevin Sharpe
12 Chad Chevalier
12a Jeff Armstrong
17c Jordan Cosco
18r Brad Rouse
20 Jay Mallory
21p Tyler Puchalski
28 Gary Lindberg
29 Gord Moreau
38 Austin Wood
40 Robert Baker
66 Darrell Farraway
70 Shane Ostrander
111 Robbie Rounce

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.