Contact Us

trackaerial

Physical Address:
Ohsweken Speedway
1987 Chiefswood Road
Ohsweken ON Canada N0A 1M0

Race Day Telephone: (519) 717-0023

Special Event Reserved Tickets: http://ohswekenspeedway.ticketforce.com – (519) 717-0023

General Manager & Director of Race Night Operations: Clinton Geoffrey – clinton@ohswekenspeedway.com

Ticket Sales: Mary Wilkinson – (519) 717-0023 – mary@ohswekenspeedway.com

Director of Race Night Operations & Race Director: Doug Leonard – (905) 981-1119 – doug@ohswekenspeedway.com

Technical Director: Mike Miller – ohswekentech@gmail.com

Website / Announcer: Greg Calnan – greg@ohswekenspeedway.com

Media Relations: Clayton Johns – claytonjohnsmedia@gmail.com

History, Stats, & Canadian Sprint Car Nationals Info: Tommy Goudge – media@ohswekenspeedway.com

Speedway Photographer: Dale Calnan – dale@imagefactor.ca

Please send your general questions or comments here.

* indicates required field

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube